s3:smbd: let close_cnum() take a uint64_t vuid
commit9ffb8f153287bb95e5189282c6f6b40ddf52ef61
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 14:07:13 +0000 (5 16:07 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 08:18:41 +0000 (6 10:18 +0200)
tree112ba9708f1bfe5a506f60a236f31035d520a0f7
parent69d1f9b83684172ddb8639dbf64ce7cb2743e450
s3:smbd: let close_cnum() take a uint64_t vuid

metze
source3/smbd/proto.h
source3/smbd/service.c