s3:smbd: add basic support for durable handle v2 request and reconnect
commit9576638dbacd24183b8715febf50d8be86aa950a
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 11:37:26 +0000 (15 13:37 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 01:39:06 +0000 (8 03:39 +0200)
tree8d253ed8094be91d564828b568d389ffce7cef83
parent267b976d432f3c21cf1d8352183cd4b308fe726d
s3:smbd: add basic support for durable handle v2 request and reconnect

This does not yet cover persistent handle support which is also
negotiated through these create request blobs.

Pair-Programmed-With: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/smbd/smb2_create.c