s4:torture: add smb2.session.expire1
commit918eb3ecc53e0033f119640959803155b0a6af02
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 17 May 2012 16:32:49 +0000 (17 18:32 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 17 May 2012 19:53:11 +0000 (17 21:53 +0200)
tree082e7800c8e6c98fd7291763c820f968a5e03902
parent50e1861381f4f04d8c0430d6e32ec53d59118be9
s4:torture: add smb2.session.expire1

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu May 17 21:53:11 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
source4/torture/smb2/session.c