s3:smbd/msdfs: pass 'allow_broken_path' to get_referred_path()
commit758d61201f7b51da6ce74aee2d18c5125d72522e
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 11:09:40 +0000 (23 13:09 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 12:12:32 +0000 (24 14:12 +0200)
tree10c9fb6c13388b1a070e7dca3a1c999ce1e1ecb9
parenta92f7176bd7f198a547952142b7d361a9b4e9146
s3:smbd/msdfs: pass 'allow_broken_path' to get_referred_path()

Note the DCERPC code should not be smb2 specific!

I wonder why this is at all smb2 specific...

metze
source3/modules/vfs_default.c
source3/rpc_server/dfs/srv_dfs_nt.c
source3/smbd/msdfs.c
source3/smbd/proto.h