lib/dbwrap: make it possible to delete/store the current record during traverse
commit5e5f5692b8061e7151f80b155a229ce9bbb31ef9
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 13:06:12 +0000 (30 15:06 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 00:50:09 +0000 (31 02:50 +0200)
treecbcd2b16ca336a6be736fc690e75065253d77230
parent39ac9457a3d75a344b6ca41a7df3122eb9c5b26e
lib/dbwrap: make it possible to delete/store the current record during traverse

metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu May 31 02:50:09 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_rbt.c