Revert "Remove a bunch of "unused variable _relative_save_offset" warnings."
commit5732c6840350f18dd779d5a088bc825a9d1b4069
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 08:18:54 +0000 (8 10:18 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 16:36:49 +0000 (8 09:36 -0700)
tree785240dad59e76526ab6584984245b7ff1be13ac
parentfa5898b6de797431d5ae9d2ce6dcddcb35a60b66
Revert "Remove a bunch of "unused variable _relative_save_offset" warnings."

This reverts commit fa5898b6de797431d5ae9d2ce6dcddcb35a60b66.

This is the wrong fix for the warnings, the correct fix will follow.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Parser.pm