s3:smbd: remove unused var in smbXsrv_connection_init_tables()
commit48e62f2d46a39b09ac0bcad84493b12381bb5a05
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 10:41:20 +0000 (24 12:41 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:16:37 +0000 (24 18:16 +0200)
treefb8a7fa1ae867729aca1f4bbff1aa6becf073398
parent0beede33a7034d63912bed301e3e7340f8d2ea86
s3:smbd: remove unused var in smbXsrv_connection_init_tables()

metze
source3/smbd/process.c