Add myself as libcli/dns maintainer
commit42e1b94f88dd47e4999af751b6d6c3278de3e422
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Fri, 25 May 2012 05:54:39 +0000 (25 07:54 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 29 May 2012 22:38:00 +0000 (30 00:38 +0200)
tree572ecb0c08566f352a9813bde5806f4f6228d16e
parent6a1ad76c5ef7f77475192cb17a26dd0ecc26aade
Add myself as libcli/dns maintainer
MAINTAINERS.txt