pidl:NDR/Parser: correctly set $ndr->[relative_highest_]offset for relative_short...
commit41f1c3969a3f381379ca665b2d992070c8e50227
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 08:21:15 +0000 (8 10:21 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 18:49:55 +0000 (8 20:49 +0200)
treef68824df4323d3fb5047ebef8e5ee5ebef7345c9
parent5732c6840350f18dd779d5a088bc825a9d1b4069
pidl:NDR/Parser: correctly set $ndr->[relative_highest_]offset for relative_short pointers

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed May  8 20:49:55 CEST 2013 on sn-devel-104
pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Parser.pm