s4:libcli/smb2: setup a smbXcli_tcon for each smb2_tree
commit41538b17c5420b1e8e45d3e2987c77bc79c14de5
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:11:19 +0000 (23 22:11 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 20:20:06 +0000 (24 22:20 +0200)
tree7e81704fbb5f75ae4a3254efdf7e292a732d6d06
parentb9100a7ac443159716398aaadfab34af64d8858b
s4:libcli/smb2: setup a smbXcli_tcon for each smb2_tree

metze
source4/libcli/smb2/connect.c
source4/libcli/smb2/smb2.h
source4/libcli/smb2/tcon.c
source4/torture/smb2/notify.c
source4/torture/smb2/util.c