libcli/smb: pass smbXcli_tcon to smb2cli_create*()
commit32b33999dbc5c73f5efd04e3ae0ab5a0b13c7cc2
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:32:49 +0000 (23 22:32 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 20:20:06 +0000 (24 22:20 +0200)
treedb5617c8587603cd51848a55f65087a417db510b
parent92efe1a35ff007919e9c23a066a702be8cfd0a9f
libcli/smb: pass smbXcli_tcon to smb2cli_create*()

metze
libcli/smb/smb2cli_create.c
libcli/smb/smbXcli_base.h
source3/libsmb/cli_np_tstream.c
source3/torture/test_smb2.c