s3:smbd: remove typedef for struct write_cache
commit05dc49763791cd2d9e6b5c595d02dcf8d8a019e8
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 12:48:09 +0000 (4 14:48 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 08:18:36 +0000 (6 10:18 +0200)
treefe6b5d07a2748e29dd6e892c0204f74571381fb2
parent4a91321f3a5d051bff64d3fefce0fc9b576ff3bd
s3:smbd: remove typedef for struct write_cache

metze
source3/smbd/fileio.c