Add bow shooting sound when mob fires an arrow
commit26a5059cc0f57dfef69191ac63c813ed6e803ea4
authorWuzzy <Wuzzy2@mail.ru>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:05:47 +0000 (14 16:05 +0200)
committerWuzzy <Wuzzy2@mail.ru>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:07:22 +0000 (14 16:07 +0200)
treec53d9490ade67ad0a1408f16e8f405b56443d0b8
parent077cd14f4fb02f2e52c5ccff33aa2cb5a4912c54
Add bow shooting sound when mob fires an arrow
mods/ENTITIES/mobs_mc/skeleton+stray.lua
mods/ENTITIES/mobs_mc/villager_illusioner.lua