Restructure settingtypes.txt, add mob settings
commit240250780894a04359008b63d4dab5360fd45d79
authorWuzzy <Wuzzy2@mail.ru>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 19:53:26 +0000 (20 20:53 +0100)
committerWuzzy <Wuzzy2@mail.ru>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 19:57:46 +0000 (20 20:57 +0100)
tree078fea4c3ec995439f6c0fa875d97429d79d55f7
parent56ff8fbad5bb4948dd734fdf4f456e3e1138698b
Restructure settingtypes.txt, add mob settings
settingtypes.txt