cleanup comments.
commitcac213b12eae5b95dfc9947d2bd8ff27f7949bc8
authorAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 06:06:22 +0000 (9 08:06 +0200)
committerAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:23:36 +0000 (17 20:23 +0200)
tree87428e8cdff97f587bbed938b8ac253b3da4855a
parentb31cee13655d4ef82c538aa8298164c556059fab
cleanup comments.
src/numerics/linalg.lsp
src/stat-models/regression.lsp