porting R's lm over
commitc29676e188bbb4bce4b4c1252d5fcdff9f6ccd3f
authorAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Sep 2008 20:46:35 +0000 (13 22:46 +0200)
committerAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:23:40 +0000 (17 20:23 +0200)
tree8ab12ff07f54a519b75f3d66d867dfee3d366bd0
parent1c66dfa97af0e48753d2923a5ecd98869299706e
porting R's lm over
src/stat-models/R-lmfit.lisp [new file with mode: 0644]