basics and descriptions fixed.
commit9be01a9d28f9f1a0dcd7fe422175dcfb753224a9
authorAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 06:17:26 +0000 (5 08:17 +0200)
committerAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:23:35 +0000 (17 20:23 +0200)
treeae790b26842b0b4b4185b7506913ea58f16013be
parent6f49b953b7a27c813b79e4e26f42fa7c8d7e24b8
basics and descriptions fixed.
lispstat.asd