compile targets, and fix typo for test running.
commit48d0ed8a691ab7aa269f27b747b4f646b7fc46b4
authorAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 16:24:02 +0000 (18 18:24 +0200)
committerAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:11:18 +0000 (17 20:11 +0200)
treeb5fcd5027189649b0185842aa54d93cc86c09312
parent8e7c20c793885e5687846efea5d6c794f4c7a265
compile targets, and fix typo for test running.
ls-demo.lisp