move files into source heirarchy.
commit465aa8383a1c44f2780a978e38374d1d990a9e95
authorAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2008 14:34:17 +0000 (4 16:34 +0200)
committerAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:23:33 +0000 (17 20:23 +0200)
tree82e18ec4ac36d4c6814c4cfc898b24fe517ab739
parent0f9bdf385b1c77ac908e90ede86016714fbb9fcc
move files into source heirarchy.
lispstat.asd
src/data/utilities.lisp [moved from utilities.lisp with 100% similarity]
src/numerics/optimize.lisp [moved from optimize.lisp with 100% similarity]
src/rng/random.lisp [moved from random.lisp with 100% similarity]