many things moved around in a "by system" format. We could start thinking about...
commit195f125a524238c2ae48e143d665572914046f00
authorAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 16:52:35 +0000 (27 18:52 +0200)
committerAJ Rossini <blindglobe@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:36:52 +0000 (17 20:36 +0200)
tree46d7f6e61115c6b2a80734dcc49e0c0f2c860de5
parent556e1c3801e8cc429e265bcc89a18c602987141b
many things moved around in a "by system" format.  We could start thinking about metapackages, though some of this is apparent.
lispstat.asd