descriptionAccess to digital image Exif data for Common Lisp
homepage URLhttp://www.xach.com/lisp/zpb-exif
repository URLgit://github.com/xach/zpb-exif.git
ownertrebbu@googlemail.com
last changeThu, 12 Mar 2015 23:40:37 +0000 (12 19:40 -0400)
last refreshMon, 20 Nov 2017 07:09:02 +0000 (20 08:09 +0100)
content tags
add:
README.txt
ZPB-EXIF can read EXIF data from image files. It is available under a
BSD-like license.

For documentation, see doc/index.html.

For any questions and comments, please email Zach Beane
<xach@xach.com>.
shortlog
2015-03-12 Zach BeaneUpdated version to 1.2.3.masterrelease-1.2.3
2015-03-12 Zach BeaneAdd :license to system file
2013-02-27 Zach BeaneCheck for zero denominators in GET-SRATIONAL.
2012-09-15 Zach BeaneUpdated version to 1.2.2.release-1.2.2
2012-09-15 Zach BeaneDon't try to load zero-length strings from IFDs.
2011-12-01 Zach BeaneUpdated version to 1.2.1.release-1.2.1
2011-12-01 Zach BeaneUpdate docs for release wrangling.
2011-11-25 Zach BeaneUpdate docs to doc/index.html.
2011-11-23 Zach BeaneAdd README.txt.
2011-11-23 Zach BeaneAdd LICENSE.txt.
2011-11-23 Zach BeaneClean up system file.
2011-11-23 Zach BeaneZap useless ChangeLog.
2009-09-08 Zach BeaneInitial checkin for zpb-exif
tags
2 years ago release-1.2.3
5 years ago release-1.2.2
5 years ago release-1.2.1
heads
2 years ago master