Zbatery 3.0.0 - Rainbows! 3.0.0 resyncv3.0.0
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 00:49:55 +0000 (16:49 -0800)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 01:27:12 +0000 (17:27 -0800)
commitb0bd7a531a2816fbcd20ee982d52f236f8fa9af3
treeaf1b1535ea23871844277655eaa316f53089f018
parent2549a23a1a6b18097292acf7dff8e40b6f59ed91
Zbatery 3.0.0 - Rainbows! 3.0.0 resync

The ugly "Rainbows::G" constant is no longer.
GIT-VERSION-GEN
lib/zbatery.rb
t/test_isolate.rb
zbatery.gemspec