Zbatery 3.3.0 - another Rainbows! resyncv3.3.0
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Mon, 16 May 2011 21:28:29 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Mon, 16 May 2011 21:31:19 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
commit604dc05809e14c41f148962cc7d6849a941f8e8f
treed7aab70177e82eae83aebe74f6b56e6af1615cbf
parentd2bfeb287656d231737379dfda38b1ef8908bf22
Zbatery 3.3.0 - another Rainbows! resync

Like Rainbows! 3.3.0, we've added the GPLv3 to our license
(in addition to GPLv2 and Ruby terms).  See Rainbows! 3.3.0
release notes and news for more infor on changes:

http://rainbows.rubyforge.org/NEWS.html
lib/zbatery.rb
t/GNUmakefile
t/test_isolate.rb