Zbatery 0.1.1v0.1.1
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 09:19:32 +0000 (01:19 -0800)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 09:23:22 +0000 (01:23 -0800)
commit3e20bd4576d9fd5499913e37e710e1715eb33ed9
tree11a435f13d87ef71096af7713f3a1af1097aec86
parent837a6a4bc400ebe3518682489292cb6c2409ab1f
Zbatery 0.1.1

Unicorn had a memory that didn't affect Unicorn, but only
Rainbows!, so we bumped the dependency on Rainbows!
which in turn bumped the dependency on Unicorn...

Also some minor documentation updates.
GIT-VERSION-GEN
lib/zbatery.rb