use default SIGCHLD handler
authorEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 01:38:48 +0000 (17:38 -0800)
committerEric Wong <normalperson@yhbt.net>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 01:42:02 +0000 (17:42 -0800)
commit36936f0d729d06c5d2dda2147b9404055c1d0dd9
tree012e522679729cf9c59d34f6bc29e48695a69fea
parent90d1d769b9af83d6d1464658169e72b9467ab384
use default SIGCHLD handler

Applications that fork() will trigger SIGCHLD.  As unicorn is
based on the master+worker model, its master process handles
SIGCHLD when workers die.  However, Zbatery is single-process
and has no workers, it does not need a custom SIGCHLD handler.
lib/zbatery.rb
t/sigchld.ru [new file with mode: 0644]
t/t0006-sigchld.sh [new file with mode: 0755]