release
authorDavid Lichteblau <david@lichteblau.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2009 09:39:48 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerDavid Lichteblau <david@radon.(none)>
Sat, 4 Apr 2009 09:48:08 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commite5c1bcbf175be0227438d19dae9f5b7c9f741a97
tree15ade472c7aaadbb010c66962e85e36ab19fff23
parentaa53b080fb1296ac91877844f2ec7d90ede55f7b
release
dist.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
doc/GNUmakefile
doc/example.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/index.xml
doc/index.xsl