Ignore php.inimaster
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:49:03 +0000 (16 17:49 +0200)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:55:22 +0000 (16 17:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
.gitignore

index 376f01d..2792328 100644 (file)
@@ -20,3 +20,6 @@
 # Doctrine
 data.db
 test.php
+
+# Scripts
+php.ini