Initial implementation of comments with doctrine.
authorEdward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 21:12:08 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
committerEdward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 21:16:02 +0000 (17:16 -0400)
commitfb5fb7eb524f73dc1c75f63842e264d58fe71c58
tree66800b4eedde85d68e281b484b43425ac0e95919
parentad43c3f9f36655406a7ef903551b8644930c12a2
Initial implementation of comments with doctrine.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
.gitignore
XHTMLCompiler.php
common.php
config.default.php
functions.php
generate.php [new file with mode: 0644]
models/Comment.php [new file with mode: 0644]
models/generated/BaseComment.php [new file with mode: 0644]
schema.yml [new file with mode: 0644]