Ignore php.inimaster
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:49:03 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:55:22 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commita43434921ce465ec7655d34e167bfb8352d1de13
tree53f69ad4ccc6370f996d8c38f7697ea96bb1fbf0
parent07e3bf48cb4d0b7432ba59097c2ceb7d6289c3e8
Ignore php.ini

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
.gitignore