Various improvements.
authorEdward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 22:31:28 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerEdward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 22:35:36 +0000 (18:35 -0400)
commit5ad18a96737814c04d3f7e03005ed727e41f9862
tree1222599e509bb5e06b4ca329b3a407376a3c2c80
parenta1a6b6a06087834fd7f23f924f1ce119f601624d
Various improvements.

* Remove legacy SVN gunk
* Add consistency to paths
* Make rss-from-git, rss-from-svn and rss-from-vc consistent: last is
  the preferred method
* Create XHTMLCOMPILER constant in view of future "put your
  xhtml-compiler" directory anywhere functionality
* Delay error reporting so parse errors get spit out
* Improve htaccess.php code; shorten $new_contents and error msg.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <edwardzyang@thewritingpot.com>
13 files changed:
.gitignore
XHTMLCompiler.php
XHTMLCompiler/DOMFilter/RSSFromGit.php
XHTMLCompiler/FilterManager.php
common.php
config.default.php
error.xsl
functions.php
generate.php
htaccess.php
smoketests/entities.xhtml
tests/XHTMLCompiler/FunctionsTest.php
tests/index.php