Remove call to wIconUpdate() from wAppIconCreate()
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 21:39:44 +0000 (1 23:39 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:44:57 +0000 (6 15:44 +0100)
Remove the call to wIconUpdate() in wAppIconCreate() and place it in
makeAppIconFor() since wAppIconCreate() is only used in that function
and icon update or icon painting is not icon creation.

Now the function wAppIconCreate() only creates the app_icon.

src/appicon.c

index a899d7c..03e006c 100644 (file)
@@ -155,6 +155,7 @@ void makeAppIconFor(WApplication * wapp)
 
        /* Create the icon */
        wapp->app_icon = wAppIconCreate(wapp->main_window_desc);
+       wIconUpdate(wapp->app_icon->icon);
 
        /* Now, paint the icon */
        if (!WFLAGP(wapp->main_window_desc, no_appicon))
@@ -262,7 +263,6 @@ static WAppIcon *wAppIconCreate(WWindow * leader_win)
        aicon->icon->core->descriptor.parent = aicon;
        AddToStackList(aicon->icon->core);
        aicon->icon->show_title = 0;
-       wIconUpdate(aicon->icon);
 
        return aicon;
 }