Makefile: Add forgotten .h files
authorJohn H. Robinson, IV <jaqque@sbih.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 20:15:44 +0000 (14 12:15 -0800)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 22:57:46 +0000 (19 23:57 +0100)
Please find attached a diff to add the missing .h files from src/Makefile.am

One way to find these:
$ git checkout next
$ ./autogen.sh
$ ./configure
$ make dist-gzip
$ tar xzf WindowMaker-0.95.3.tar.gz
$ cd WindowMaker-0.95.3
$ ./configure
$ make

src/Makefile.am

index 0521d11..fbedb98 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ wmaker_SOURCES =      \
        client.c \
        client.h \
        colormap.c \
+       colormap.h \
        cycling.c \
        def_pixmaps.h \
        defaults.c \
@@ -30,6 +31,7 @@ wmaker_SOURCES =      \
        dialog.h \
        dock.c \
        dockedapp.c \
+       dockedapp.h \
        dock.h \
        event.c \
        extend_pixmaps.h \
@@ -42,6 +44,7 @@ wmaker_SOURCES =      \
        icon.h \
        keybind.h \
        main.c \
+       main.h \
        menu.c \
        menu.h \
        misc.c \