stacking.h removed white lines
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 22:07:50 +0000 (18 23:07 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 23:12:46 +0000 (19 00:12 +0100)
The white lines in stacking.h were removed.

src/stacking.h

index de333e1..574ed74 100644 (file)
 
 #ifndef WMSTACKING_H_
 #define WMSTACKING_H_
-
 void wRaiseFrame(WCoreWindow *frame);
-
 void wLowerFrame(WCoreWindow *frame);
-
 void wRaiseLowerFrame(WCoreWindow *frame);
-
 void AddToStackList(WCoreWindow *frame);
-
 void MoveInStackListAbove(WCoreWindow *next, WCoreWindow *frame);
-
 void MoveInStackListUnder(WCoreWindow *prev, WCoreWindow *frame);
-
 void RemoveFromStackList(WCoreWindow *frame);
-
 void ChangeStackingLevel(WCoreWindow *frame, int new_level);
-
 void RemakeStackList(WScreen *scr);
-
 void CommitStacking(WScreen *scr);
-
 void CommitStackingForFrame(WCoreWindow *frame);
-
 void CommitStackingForWindow(WCoreWindow * frame);
-
 #endif