debian: Import version 0.95.6-1.1.master
authorDoug Torrance <dtorrance@monmouthcollege.edu>
Tue, 26 May 2015 22:13:14 +0000 (26 17:13 -0500)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 22:49:28 +0000 (26 23:49 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index feaa46d..308bbc6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+wmaker (0.95.6-1.1) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * Non-maintainer upload.
+  * debian/control:
+    - Add Breaks/Replaces for libwraster3-dev; remove Provides for
+      libwraster-dev (Closes: #784711).
+
+ -- Doug Torrance <dtorrance@monmouthcollege.edu>  Thu, 21 May 2015 13:34:40 -0500
+
 wmaker (0.95.6-1) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * New upstream version 0.95.6. [Closes: #148856]
index 4580a3e..ce41a77 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,8 @@ Section: libdevel
 Depends: libwraster5 (= ${binary:Version}), libc6-dev, libx11-dev,
  libxext-dev, libxpm-dev, libjpeg-dev, libpng-dev, libgif-dev,
  libtiff5-dev, ${misc:Depends}
-Provides: libwraster-dev
+Breaks: libwraster3-dev
+Replaces: libwraster3-dev
 Description: Static libraries and headers of Window Maker rasterizer
  This library is used to manipulate images and convert them to
  a format that can be displayed through the X window system.