Fixed warning in Debian's wrapper script for wmaker
authorChristophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 21:23:50 +0000 (18 23:23 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 10:23:11 +0000 (19 11:23 +0100)
The Debian script for WindowMaker generates some warnings on startup
due to 'find' being cautious about its options, updated them to be
in line with expectations.

debian/debianfiles/wmaker

index 8317563..eccc642 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ if [ -x $convertfonts -a ! -e "$wm_base/.fonts_converted" ] ; then
     if [ -f "$gs_defaults/WMGLOBAL" ] ; then
         $convertfonts --keep-xlfd "$gs_defaults/WMGLOBAL"
     fi
-    find "$wm_styles" -type f -print0 -mindepth 1 -maxdepth 1 |
+    find "$wm_styles" -mindepth 1 -maxdepth 1 -type f -print0 |
     xargs -0 -r -n 1 $convertfonts --keep-xlfd
     touch "$wm_base/.fonts_converted"
 fi