wmaker: Moved function prototype to the appropriate header
authorChristophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 14:02:37 +0000 (30 16:02 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 14:13:41 +0000 (30 15:13 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Christophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
src/appicon.c
src/appicon.h
src/dock.c

index dbe7ae5..e7ccb34 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,6 @@ extern XContext wWinContext;
 #define MOD_MASK       wPreferences.modifier_mask
 #define ICON_SIZE      wPreferences.icon_size
 
-void appIconMouseDown(WObjDescriptor * desc, XEvent * event);
 static void iconDblClick(WObjDescriptor * desc, XEvent * event);
 static void iconExpose(WObjDescriptor * desc, XEvent * event);
 static void wApplicationSaveIconPathFor(const char *iconPath, const char *wm_instance, const char *wm_class);
index 6ed9053..f6e1ae6 100644 (file)
@@ -84,4 +84,7 @@ void unpaint_app_icon(WApplication *wapp);
 void wApplicationExtractDirPackIcon(WScreen *scr, const char *path, const char *wm_instance,
                                    const char *wm_class);
 WAppIcon *wAppIconFor(Window window);
+
+void appIconMouseDown(WObjDescriptor * desc, XEvent * event);
+
 #endif
index 8bd72c2..69bebde 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,6 @@
 /**** Global variables ****/
 extern Cursor wCursor[WCUR_LAST];
 extern XContext wWinContext;
-extern void appIconMouseDown(WObjDescriptor *desc, XEvent *event);
 
 #define MOD_MASK wPreferences.modifier_mask
 #define ICON_SIZE wPreferences.icon_size