update_icon_pixmap don't paint dock icon
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 17:49:50 +0000 (17 18:49 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 19:38:40 +0000 (17 20:38 +0100)
The dock applications has their icon image set in icon->file_image
to draw the icon if the application is not running. But if the
application is running, the icon mustn't be show. This patch don't
paint the icon for docks.

src/icon.c

index e336793..0edf53c 100644 (file)
@@ -640,7 +640,7 @@ void update_icon_pixmap(WIcon *icon)
        /* If dockapp, put inside the icon */
        if (icon->icon_win != None) {
                /* file_image is NULL, because is docked app */
-               icon_update_pixmap(icon, icon->file_image);
+               icon_update_pixmap(icon, NULL);
                set_dockapp_in_icon(icon);
        }