Fixed wrong re-generation of 'config-paths.h' file
authorChristophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 17:12:58 +0000 (15 19:12 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 00:06:25 +0000 (16 02:06 +0200)
There was a slight error in the generation of this this which led
it to grow in size everytime the Makefile is regenerated.

Makefile.am

index f73e6cc..f34fcd6 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,8 @@ config.h: config-paths.h
 
 config-paths.h: Makefile
        @echo "Generating $@"
+       @echo '/* this is a generated file - do not edit */' > $@
+       @echo '' >> $@
        @echo '/* gettext domain used for menu translations */' >> $@
        @if test -z "$(menutextdomain)"; then \
          echo '/* #undef MENU_TEXTDOMAIN "$(menutextdomain)" */' >> $@; \