debian: Import version 0.95.6-1.1.master
commitb295a2029ef102e53a96bc0c5d42d36577e73974
authorDoug Torrance <dtorrance@monmouthcollege.edu>
Tue, 26 May 2015 22:13:14 +0000 (26 17:13 -0500)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 22:49:28 +0000 (26 23:49 +0100)
treef3b8169d894484dd23e188d49163180bc341f283
parent67da339ccb116808dc9c2a0b527afd702d7996b5
debian: Import version 0.95.6-1.1.
debian/changelog
debian/control