Remove call to wIconUpdate() from wAppIconCreate()
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 21:39:44 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:44:57 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commitff49393bfaa1c13135f287717b8297caf9c6e75a
treed5a2434c3bd21416d536d2298998b7c345993f3f
parent236c1c5f70cf69e3701bce81874c8baf8f8b71a4
Remove call to wIconUpdate() from wAppIconCreate()

Remove the call to wIconUpdate() in wAppIconCreate() and place it in
makeAppIconFor() since wAppIconCreate() is only used in that function
and icon update or icon painting is not icon creation.

Now the function wAppIconCreate() only creates the app_icon.
src/appicon.c