Format string bug in WMenuParserError
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 18:27:10 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 21:45:25 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
commitfae81bf5180620c8d89c282dbac1da4048e44f3b
tree5fde062a9cf457bcc9aa917064de0d2cfc6ec753
parent448a68c6d2812f74a83eed8da7ed7c5abb0ade1c
Format string bug in WMenuParserError

There is a format string (FS) bug in the function WMenuParserError.

It is the tipical FS bug, like printf(a) instead of printf("%s", a);

See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uncontrolled_format_string for more info.
WINGs/menuparser.c