WPrefs: Fixed handling of options which default to true
authorBALATON Zoltan <balaton@eik.bme.hu>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:07:47 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 19:32:11 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commitfaa74a14b1f01a343bf3f183e2515dcff2ecc006
tree20270344d39bcac59ee1c11d6d80655726b2d4d0
parentc7e3666e62e738dc72561d482f05ea980cf8d7ab
WPrefs: Fixed handling of options which default to true

Two problems caused Boolean options which default to true to be shown
incorrectly when the option was not already present in the defaults database.
First a typo (Enabled instead of Selected) caused the switch button to stay
off then because GetBoolForKey key returns False also when the option
is not set it would have been turned off while it should stay on to
reflect the default value of the option.
WPrefs.app/Expert.c
WPrefs.app/Preferences.c