Add option to allow starting DockApps with a single click
authorSebastien Bauer <seb_bauer@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 02:08:58 +0000 (04:08 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:19:10 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commitf8dd3dc49ec764846b45f507b6e18e1fa1e7adc5
treec777ecd6f2a0048ccb6ab08b94fdeafb8c27dc68
parentc04a2caeab929a5f4109016a10d7858c3f1f7f7e
Add option to allow starting DockApps with a single click

This patch is from the contrib directory. It adds an option to allow starting
DockApps with a single click. It's a handy option that adds only a few lines to
the code.

It is a good feature patch example because it includes modifications
to the WPrefs application so that the feature can be easily enabled or
disabled. The one-click ability allows wmaker to integrate more seemlessly with
programs like ROX-Filer which can be configured to use single or double click
actions.

The README in the contrib/ directory says,

author:
Sebastien Bauer <seb_bauer@bigfoot.com>
John Morrissey <jwm@horde.net>

updated for Window Maker 0.65.0 by:
Daniel Richard G. <skunk@graphics.lcs.mit.edu>

updated for Window Maker 0.80.2 by:
Martial Daumas <martial@nasgaia.org>

update for 0.80.2+ by:
steve lion <steve.lion@verizon.net> and vlaad
WPrefs.app/Expert.c
src/WindowMaker.h
src/appicon.c
src/defaults.c
src/dock.c
src/icon.c