Correct .TH header
authorAndreas Metzler <ametzler@downhill.at.eu.org>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 06:39:41 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 10:21:56 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commitf6b7178542f02e63037f664e26c5d21cf6e8779f
tree497b6a2da89da8fc89f818d358094d2bc68bcb46
parentce32e2b5e0ae8d9b46d11ae7cefe5729b8bf62c9
Correct .TH header

The space in "Window Maker" needs to be escaped in the .TH header,
otherwise parsing fails. (The section would be set to MAKER instead of
1x.)
doc/ru/wmaker.1x