Configure: Moved check for Math lib to a dedicated M4 macro
authorChristophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 19:50:56 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:16:51 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
commitf68ec6c91334bf97d43ee94a4568c8d4f2396939
tree27972cc850c0d3fdd00476efc5c0ae7dac163318
parenta6410d61e5a3c2bfe949038de4e68f4450ef7767
Configure: Moved check for Math lib to a dedicated M4 macro

Took the opportunity to rewrite the check using autoconf macros
to generate a more compatible configure script.

Signed-off-by: Christophe CURIS <christophe.curis@free.fr>
configure.ac
m4/wm_libmath.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]