wmaker-0.94.0-crmwmaker-0.94.0-crm
authorCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 15:30:51 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 12:48:06 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commitf55eef413fe998194e51424d045622b5d7b1dfe8
tree879765d4611df70033e8051a340a7ff1d869b71e
parent643e49f190714baad5080080c4280b02f74b2d59
wmaker-0.94.0-crm

I am calling it -crm so that people won't confuse its non-official status.
configure.ac