Fix Maximize/Unmaximize in window menu
authorAmadeusz Sławiński <amade@asmblr.net>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 19:16:59 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 10:07:32 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commiteae7ef6c596f0a8db8000d4590e367b88ba9dbbb
treed1a10bc943dbec41e1c2fa9a3bb2cbf42e9bf6de
parentea7ef65b1911bce189e81c29dc87e73263261cf9
Fix Maximize/Unmaximize in window menu

Add variable to track window startup size and use it when checking for changes
src/moveres.c