Makefile: Add forgotten .h files
authorJohn H. Robinson, IV <jaqque@sbih.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 20:15:44 +0000 (12:15 -0800)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 22:57:46 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
commitea7ef65b1911bce189e81c29dc87e73263261cf9
tree2829a060cbd016ae8a4e4d79ef2c6d45fbd93b44
parente393c6b61a5b3b7792e85b9092798e7bdd1e184d
Makefile: Add forgotten .h files

Please find attached a diff to add the missing .h files from src/Makefile.am

One way to find these:
$ git checkout next
$ ./autogen.sh
$ ./configure
$ make dist-gzip
$ tar xzf WindowMaker-0.95.3.tar.gz
$ cd WindowMaker-0.95.3
$ ./configure
$ make
src/Makefile.am