Removed block in restore_icon_state
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 21:19:26 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:29:58 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commite988386013556be8250a710a9632f191f8e7487e
tree8ebeca95c6dffccff75717e12be3f66e1e381815
parenta089647d276b33ae2910b64b04b134957da247c7
Removed block in restore_icon_state

The block inside restore_icon_state is not needed, so can be removed.

There are no changes with or without the block (variables scope,...).
src/dock.c