Workaround for Composite problems when default depth is not 24.
authorPaulo Cesar Pereira de Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
Sat, 3 May 2008 22:30:42 +0000 (19:30 -0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@ift.unesp.br>
Sat, 3 May 2008 23:02:31 +0000 (20:02 -0300)
commite4800e84d0604ee8eb2427601c1e28e31a584417
tree4c086b32edfc86cd4ed349a2d735ea240b92d0f0
parentee28b0257ab5d61a2ba8fb9108e74447d7c9fde9
Workaround for Composite problems when default depth is not 24.

  This is really a workaround patch, the proper fix would be to have
WindowMaker know about Composite, and take advantage of it's features.
src/main.c